News Discuss 
Fundamentals Of Geology Flashcards Geologically, Nepal can be divided into five zones each of which is separated from others by distinct fault structures, most of that are thrust faults. These 5 zones are Indo-Gangetic Plain, Siwaliks, Lesser Himalaya, Higher Himalaya and Tibetan Tethys zone from south to north. Each http://jared9g4ev.59bloggers.com/8228479/the-smallest-planet-and-largest-planet-in-the-solar-system


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story